Centenarian Diet, live longer, longevity

I came across an article about the “Centenarian Diet” last night and it really picked my attention so
I thought I’ll share it with you.

Let me start by defining “Centenarian”: it is simply any person who lives over 100 years old.
Do you want to become one of the 53,364 American Centenarians? Then you should follow their strict diet, below are a few guidelines:

  • Eat 7 servings of vegetable daily, mostly dark leafy greens, seaweed, bean sprouts…
  • They take their protein mostly from vegetables and fish with combat chronic diseases like cancer.
  • Their diet consists of up to 70% sweet Potatoes.
  • Drink unsweetened green tea several times a day.
  • Eat 1,400 calories daily.
  • Diet high in fiber and minerals but low in fat.
  • Eat fresh, raw, unprocessed food that delivers high level of vitamins, minerals and fiber to the body.

I am sure that now you are asking yourself: how am I going to stick to that diet with my busy lifestyle?
Well now, with the globalization more and more products like Superfoods are available and to everyone on the planet.
Now it is possible to complement your regular diet with organic supplements that will give you all the minerals, vegetable protein, minerals and bioactive ingredients to restore and rejuvenate the human body.

Two of the supplements I highly recommend are Chaga Mushroom Extract which is considered one of the best anti-aging supplements and Spirulina and Chlorella which are 2 micro-algae very rich in protein, fiber, vitamins and minerals.

Sources:

www.myhealthyoutlet.com
www.perfect-supplements.com
www.surthrival.com
www.mnn.com/food/healthy-eating/stories/the-centenarian-diet-infographic

Article written by: Teddy Nseir

The Secret for Longevity (The Centenarian Diet)

Tagged , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “The Secret for Longevity (The Centenarian Diet)

  1. Just a fast hello and also to thank you for discussing your ideas on this page. I wound up in your blog right after researching physical fitness connected issues on Yahoo… guess I lost track of what I had been performing! Anyway I’ll be back as soon as again inside the long run to verify out your blogposts down the road. Thanks!

  2. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an extremely long comment
    but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Anyway, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

  3. Carlo Moland says:

    I simply want to tell you that I am very new to weblog and honestly savored your web site. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You absolutely come with excellent posts. Thanks a bunch for sharing your web page.

  4. Teddy Nseir says:

    Unfortunately i don’t but you can try hubspot.com for inbound marketing, it will give you some tips

Leave a Reply

